Rocket Fuel

Alumni: Contact

OFFICE OF UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT

CONTACT

MAILING ADDRESS

536 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

NORMAL OFFICE HOURS

Mon - Fri: 9 am - 5 pm

STAFF

Tasia Neeve
Vice President of Advancement, Marketing and Communications
415-442-7813 tneeve@ggu.edu
Laura Braude
Executive Assistant
415-442-7820 lbraude@ggu.edu
Deanna Bruton
Alumni Relations Manager
415-442-7824 dbruton@ggu.edu
Ben Fernandez
Advancement Services Manager
415-442-7822 bfernandez@ggu.edu
Virginia Gray
Director of Annual Giving
 415-442-7829 vgray@ggu.edu
Kate McNulty
Director of Development, Schools of Business, Accounting, and Taxation
415-442-7816 kmcnulty@ggu.edu
Stacey Sorensen
Alumni Relations Coordinator
415-442-7812 ssorensen@ggu.edu