Rocket Fuel

Graduate: Contact

NORMAL OFFICE HOURS

Mon - Thu: 9 am - 6 pm
Fri: 9 am - 5 pm

SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING

536 Mission Street
5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

536 Mission Street
4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

BRUCE F. BRADEN SCHOOL OF TAXATION

536 Mission Street
5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING -- DIRECTORY

John McWilliams, Interim Dean 415-447-7809 jmcwilliams@ggu.edu
Audrey Ching, Assistant Dean 415-442-7893 aching@ggu.edu
Joel Segovia, Director of Academic Programs 415-442-7828 jsegovia@ggu.edu
Amina Kasumov, Program Coordinator 415-442-7898 akasumov@ggu.edu

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS -- DIRECTORY

Paul Fouts, Dean 415-442-7026 pfouts@ggu.edu
Cassandra Dilosa, Director of Academic Programs 415-442-7034 cdilosa@ggu.edu

DBA PROGRAM

Nabil Rageh, Director 415-442-7038 nrageh@ggu.edu
Yvonne Hynes, Program Coordinator 415-442-6528 yhynes@ggu.edu

EXECUTIVE MBA PROGRAM

Mariane Koch, Program Director 415-442-6529 mkoch@ggu.edu
Frances Sadaya, Program Coordinator 415-442-6521 fsadaya@ggu.edu

EXECUTIVE MPA PROGRAM

Joaquin Gonzalez, Program Director 415-442-6576 jgonzalez@ggu.edu
Isabel Ouziz, Senior Program Coordinator 415-442-6585 iouziz@ggu.edu
SILICON VALLEY SITE
Mark Kennedy, EMPA Cohort Program Coordinator 415-442-6500 mkennedy@ggu.edu

FINANCE & ECONOMICS DEPARTMENT

Naser Abumustafa, Department Chair 415-442-6526 nabumustafa@ggu.edu
Isabel Ouziz, Senior Program Coordinator 415-442-6585 iouziz@ggu.edu

FINANCIAL PLANNING PROGRAM

Stevenson "Steve" Hawkey, PhD, Director 415-442-6584 shawkey@ggu.edu
Isabel Ouziz, Senior Program Coordinator 415-442-6585 iouziz@ggu.edu

MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

David Kent, Department Chair 415-442-6523 dkent@ggu.edu
Dorothy J. Smith, Director, Human Resource Management 415-442-6518 dsmith@ggu.edu
Isabel Ouziz, Senior Program Coordinator 415-442-6585 iouziz@ggu.edu
SILICON VALLEY SITE
Mark Kennedy, MS HRM Cohort Program Coordinator 408-573-7300 mkennedy@ggu.edu

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

Blodwen Tarter, Department Chair 415-442-6587 btarter@ggu.edu
Yvonne Hynes, Program Coordinator 415-442-6528 yhynes@ggu.edu

OPERATIONS & IT DEPARTMENT

Judy Lee, Department Chair 415-442-6606 jlee@ggu.edu
Miro Costa, Director of MS Information
Technology Management Programs
415-442-7042 mcosta@ggu.edu
Marie Rojo, Senior Program Coordinator 415-442-6505 mrojo@ggu.edu

PROFESSIONAL MBA PROGRAM

Nathaniel Henderson, Program Director 415-442-6529 nhenderson@ggu.edu
Frances Sadaya, Program Coordinator 415-442-6521 fsadaya@ggu.edu

PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Tom Wooldridge, Department Chair 415-442-6618 twooldridge@ggu.edu
Frances Sadaya, Program Coordinator 415-442-6521 fsadaya@ggu.edu

BRUCE F. BRADEN SCHOOL OF TAXATION -- DIRECTORY

John Fyfe, Interim Dean 415-442-6540 jfyfe@ggu.edu
Audrey Ching, Assistant Dean 415-442-7893 aching@ggu.edu
Amina Kasumov, Program Coordinator 415-442-7898 akasumov@ggu.edu
Deitra Tevis, Administrative Assistant 415-442-7880 dtevis@ggu.edu
LOS ANGELES SITE
Kirk Paxson, Core Adjunct 213-623-6000 kpaxson@ggu.edu
Scott Olson, Senior Program Coordinator 213-623-6000 solson@ggu.edu
SEATTLE SITE
Gregory R. Roer, Director 206-622-9996 groer@ggu.edu
Julie Morgan, Director of Administration 206-622-9996 jmorgan@ggu.edu