Rocket Fuel

Graduate: Contact

OFFICE HOURS

Mon - Thu: 9 am - 6 pm
Fri: 9 am - 5 pm

SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING

536 Mission Street
5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

536 Mission Street
4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

BRUCE F. BRADEN SCHOOL OF TAXATION

536 Mission Street
5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING -- DIRECTORY

John McWilliams, Interim Dean 415-447-7809 jmcwilliams@ggu.edu
Audrey Ching, Assistant Dean 415-442-7893 aching@ggu.edu
Joel Segovia, Director of Academic Programs 415-442-7828 jsegovia@ggu.edu
Amina Kasumov, Program Coordinator 415-442-7898 akasumov@ggu.edu

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS -- DIRECTORY

Paul Fouts, Dean 415-442-6500 pfouts@ggu.edu
Cassandra Dilosa, Director of Academic Programs 415-442-7034 cdilosa@ggu.edu

DBA PROGRAM

Nabil Rageh, Director 415-442-7038 nrageh@ggu.edu
Yvonne Hynes, Program Coordinator 415-442-6528 yhynes@ggu.edu

EXECUTIVE MBA PROGRAM

Mariane Koch, Program Director 415-442-6529 mkoch@ggu.edu
Frances Sadaya, Program Coordinator 415-442-6521 fsadaya@ggu.edu

EXECUTIVE MPA PROGRAM

Joaquin Gonzalez, Program Director 415-442-6576 jgonzalez@ggu.edu
Isabel Ouziz, Program Coordinator 415-442-6585 iouziz@ggu.edu
SILICON VALLEY SITE
Mark Kennedy, EMPA Cohort Program Coordinator 415-442-6500 mkennedy@ggu.edu

FINANCE & ECONOMIC DEPT.

Naser Abumustafa, Department Chair 415-442-6526 nabumustafa@ggu.edu
Isabel Ouziz, Program Coordinator 415-442-6500 iouziz@ggu.edu

MANAGEMENT DEPT.

David Kent, Department Chair 415-442-6500 dkent@ggu.edu
Dorothy J. Smith, Director, Human Resource Management 415-442-6500 dsmith@ggu.edu
Frances Sadaya, Program Coordinator 415-442-6521 fsadaya@ggu.edu
SILICON VALLEY SITE
Mark Kennedy, MS HRM Cohort Program Coordinator 408-573-7300 mkennedy@ggu.edu

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPT.

Blodwen Tarter, Department Chair 415-442-6587 btarter@ggu.edu
Yvonne Hynes, Program Coordinator 415-442-6528 yhynes@ggu.edu

OPERATIONS AND IT DEPT.

Bob Fulkerth, Chair of Information Technology
Management and Operations
415-442-6556 bfulkerth@ggu.edu
Miro Costa, Director of MS Information
Technology Management Programs
415-442-7042 mcosta@ggu.edu
Marie Rojo, Program Coordinator 415-442-6505 mrojo@ggu.edu

PROFESSIONAL MBA PROGRAM

Nathaniel Henderson, Program Director 415-442-6529 nhenderson
Frances Sadaya, Program Coordinator 415-442-6521 fsadaya

PSYCHOLOGY DEPT.

Tom Wooldridge, Department Chair 415-442-6517 twooldridge@ggu.edu
Frances Sadaya, Program Coordinator 415-442-6521 fsadaya@ggu.edu

BRUCE F. BRADEN SCHOOL OF TAXATION -- DIRECTORY

John Fyfe, Interim Dean   jfyfe@ggu.edu
Audrey Ching, Assistant Dean 415-442-7893 aching@ggu.edu
Amina Kasumov, Program Coordinator 415-442-7898 akasumov@ggu.edu
Deitra Tevis, Administrative Assistant 415-442-7880 dtevis@ggu.edu
LOS ANGELES SITE
Kirk Paxson, Core Adjunct 213-623-6000 kpaxson@ggu.edu
Scott Olson, Program Coordinator 213-623-6000 solson@ggu.edu
SEATTLE SITE
Gregory R. Roer, Director 206-622-9996 groer@ggu.edu
Julie Morgan, Director of Administration 206-622-9996 jmorgan@ggu.edu