Graduate: Contact

NORMAL OFFICE HOURS

Mon - Thu: 9 am - 6 pm
Fri: 9 am - 5 pm

SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING

536 Mission Street
5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

536 Mission Street
4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

BRUCE F. BRADEN SCHOOL OF TAXATION

536 Mission Street
5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING -- DIRECTORY

Fred Sroka, Dean 415-369-5285 fsroka@ggu.edu
Joel Segovia, Director of Academic Programs 415-442-7828 jsegovia@ggu.edu
Amina Kasumov, Program Coordinator 415-442-7898 akasumov@ggu.edu

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS -- DIRECTORY

Dr. Paul Fouts, Dean 415-442-7026 pfouts@ggu.edu
Dr. Marianne Koch, Associate Dean 415-442-6542 mkoch@ggu.edu
Cassandra Dilosa, Director of Academic Programs 415-442-7034 cdilosa@ggu.edu

DBA PROGRAM

Nabil Rageh, Director 415-442-7038 nrageh@ggu.edu
Yvonne Hynes, Program Coordinator 415-442-6528 yhynes@ggu.edu

EXECUTIVE MBA/MBA PROGRAM

Mike Cheng, Program Director 415-442-6523 mcheng@ggu.edu
Frances Sadaya, Program Coordinator 415-442-6521 fsadaya@ggu.edu

EXECUTIVE MPA PROGRAM

Joaquin Gonzalez, Program Director 415-442-6576 jgonzalez@ggu.edu
Mark Kennedy, Cohort Coordinator 415-442-6500 mkennedy@ggu.edu
SILICON VALLEY SITE
Mark Kennedy, EMPA Cohort Program Coordinator 415-442-6500 mkennedy@ggu.edu

FINANCE & ECONOMICS DEPARTMENT

Dr. Andrea Anthony, Finance & Economics Director 415-442-6518 aanthony@ggu.edu
Cassandra Dilosa, Director of Academic Programs 415-442-7034 cdilosa@ggu.edu

FINANCIAL PLANNING PROGRAM

Dr. David Yeske, CFP®, Director 415-442-6524 dyeske@ggu.edu
Cassandra Dilosa, Director of Academic Programs 415-442-7034 cdilosa@ggu.edu

MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Marianne Koch, Director, Human Resource Management 415-442-6542 mkoch@ggu.edu
Marcia Ruben, Chair, Management 415-442-6602 mruben@ggu.edu
Cassandra Dilosa, Director of Academic Programs 415-442-7034 cdilosa@ggu.edu
SILICON VALLEY SITE
Mark Kennedy, Cohort Coordinator 408-573-7300 mkennedy@ggu.edu

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

Dr. Blodwen Tarter, Department Chair 415-442-6587 btarter@ggu.edu
Yvonne Hynes, Program Coordinator 415-442-6528 yhynes@ggu.edu

OPERATIONS & IT DEPARTMENT

Dr. Judy Lee, Department Chair 415-442-6606 jlee@ggu.edu
Marie Rojo, Senior Program Coordinator 415-442-6505 mrojo@ggu.edu

EXECUTIVE MBA PROGRAM

Frances Sadaya, Program Coordinator 415-442-6521 fsadaya@ggu.edu

PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Dr. Tom Wooldridge, Department Chair 415-442-6618 twooldridge@ggu.edu
Frances Sadaya, Program Coordinator 415-442-6521 fsadaya@ggu.edu

BRUCE F. BRADEN SCHOOL OF TAXATION -- DIRECTORY

Fred Sroka, Dean 415-369-5285 fsroka@ggu.edu
Amina Kasumov, Program Coordinator 415-442-7898 akasumov@ggu.edu

LOS ANGELES SITE

Kirk Paxson, Core Adjunct 213-623-6000 kpaxson@ggu.edu
Scott Olson, Senior Program Coordinator 213-623-6000 solson@ggu.edu

SEATTLE SITE

Gregory R. Roer, Director 206-622-9996 groer@ggu.edu
Julie Morgan, Director of Administration 206-622-9996 jmorgan@ggu.edu