Business Library: Contact

PHONE

EMAIL

Submit the webform below to email your question to a librarian. Responses to questions are usually available within 24 hours.

Ask a Librarian WebForm

 

IN-PERSON

Research help is available in-person at the Reference Desk located in the Library. View the Library's current open hours.

CHAT WITH A LIBRARIAN

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

STAFF

James Krusling
James Krusling

Director, Library & Center for Teaching & Learning Excellence
jkrusling@ggu.edu
415-442-7248

Teresa Lee
Teresa Lee

eResources and Student Engagement Librarian
tlee@ggu.edu
415-442-7247

Marie White
Marie White

Web Services & Student Engagement Librarian
mwhite@ggu.edu
415-442-7258

Gilles Poitras
Gilles Poitras

Librarian and Head, Access Services & Interlibrary Loan
gpoitras@ggu.edu
415-442-7256

Hadi Amjadi
Hadi Amjadi

Systems Librarian, University Libraries
hamjadi@ggu.edu
415-442-6686

Larry Burg
Larry Burg

Reference & Collection Development Librarian
lburg@ggu.edu
415-442-7250

Deborah Sanborn
Deborah Sanborn

Technical Services & Circulation Specialist
dsanborn@ggu.edu
415-369-5215

Curtis Guy
Curtis Guy

Library Evening/Weekend Specialist
cguy@ggu.edu