Rocket Fuel

university library: Contact

PHONE

EMAIL

Submit the webform below to email your question to a librarian. Someone will get back to you as soon as possible; expected turnaround time to answer your question is 1-2 days

Ask a Librarian WebForm


IN-PERSON

Research help is available in-person at the Reference Desk located in the Library. View the Library's current open hours.


FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQS)

View Our Searchable FAQs

CHAT WITH A LIBRARIAN

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

STAFF

Lee Adams
Lee Adams

E-Resources & Reference Librarian
Liaison to: Communications, DBA, English
ladams@ggu.edu
415-442-7246

Hadi Amjadi
Hadi Amjadi

Systems Librarian
University & Law School Libraries
hamjadi@ggu.edu
415-442-6686

Larry Burg
Larry Burg

Reference Librarian & Collection Development
Liaison to: Nonprofit Leadership
lburg@ggu.edu
415-442-7250

Yew-Lian Davis
Yew-Lian Davis

Library Assistant
Technical Services
ydavis@ggu.edu
415-442-7241

Alice Dietrich
Alice Dietrich

Web Senior Library Assistant
Web Development & Design
adietrich@ggu.edu
415-442-7259

Steven Dunlap
Steven Dunlap

Senior Librarian
Head, Technical Services
sdunlap@ggu.edu
415-442-7247

Jo Falcon
Jo Falcon

Cataloger & Reference Librarian
jfalcon@ggu.edu

Natasha Isajlovic-Terry
Natasha Isajlovic-Terry

Web Services Librarian
Liaison to: Accounting, Information Technology, Operations Management, PLUS, Tax
nisajlovicterry@ggu.edu
415-442-7258

Wendy King
Wendy King

Library Assistant
Technical Services
wking@ggu.edu
415-369-5215

James Krusling
James Krusling

Director
jkrusling@ggu.edu
415-442-7248

Aira Lipson
Aira Lipson

Reference Librarian, Public Services & Outreach
Liaison to: HRM, Psychology, Management
alipson@ggu.edu
415-442-7245

Gilles Poitras
Gilles Poitras

Librarian
Head, Access Services
Interlibrary Loan
gpoitras@ggu.edu
415-442-7256

Sarah Ross
Sarah Ross

Instruction Librarian
Liaison to PMBA, Finance, Economics, EMPA/PAD, Marketing, Public Relations, Undergraduate Programs
sross@ggu.edu
415-442-7251

Deborah Sanborn
Deborah Sanborn

Library Aide
dsanborn@ggu.edu

Che Sunday
Che Sunday

Library Assistant II
Access Services, Interlibrary Loan
csunday@ggu.edu
415-442-7252