UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

536 Mission Street
4th Floor, Suite 4337
San Francisco, CA 94105

Office Hours

Mon - Thu: 10 am - 6 pm
Fri: 10 am - 4 pm


Staff

Ayana Richardson
Assistant Dean
415-442-6532 arichardson@ggu.edu
Alliah Gilman-Bey
Associate Director of Advising Services
415-442-6503 agilmanbey@ggu.edu
Sarah Maslov
Director of Administration
415-442-6574 smaslov@ggu.edu
Saba Sohail
Assistant Director of Advising Services
415-442-7028 ssohail@ggu.edu
Kara Janowski
Assistant Director of Advising Services
415-442-7205 kjanowski@ggu.edu
Sophia Jackson
Enrollment Counselor
415-354-4389 sojackson@ggu.edu
Arwen Foster
Enrollment Counselor
415-980-3934 afoster@ggu.edu
Brianne "Bree" Butler
Success Coach
415-321-7685 bbutler@ggu.edu
Monique Taylor
Office Assistant
415-442-6592 mtaylor@ggu.edu
Walt Stevenson
Director of Innovation & Creativity
415-442-6527 wstevenson@ggu.edu

ENGLISH & COMMUNICATIONS

Nate Hinerman
Chair, English & Communications
415-442-6552 nhinerman@ggu.edu
Gwendolynn (Gwen) Ball
Manager of English Tutoring Services
Senior Adjunct Instructor
415-442-7044 gball@ggu.edu

LIBERAL STUDIES CORE

Donald Felipe
Chair, Liberal Studies
Assistant Professor
415-442-6558 dfelipe@ggu.edu

MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Jeff Yergler
Chair, Undergraduate Management
415-442-6567 jyergler@ggu.edu

MATHEMATICS

Nabanita Talukdar
Visiting Assistant Professor and Director of Math Programs
415-442-6554 ntalukdar@ggu.edu

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS (UGP)

Jelena Ristic
Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
415-442-6510 jristic@ggu.edu