Undergraduate: Contact

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

536 Mission Street
4th Floor, Suite 4337
San Francisco, CA 94105

Office Hours

Mon - Thu: 10 am - 6:30 pm
Fri: 10 am - 4 pm

Staff

Nate Hinerman
Dean of Undergraduate Programs
415-442-6510 nhinerman@ggu.edu
Ayana Richardson
Assistant Dean
415-442-6532 arichardson@ggu.edu
Alliah Gilman-Bey
Associate Director of Advising Services
415-442-6503 agilmanbey@ggu.edu
Sarah Maslov
Director of Administration
415-442-6574 smaslov@ggu.edu
Maya Moore
Assistant Director of Advising Services
415-442-7205 mmoore@ggu.edu
Saba Sohail
Assistant Director of Advising Services
415-442-7028 ssohail@ggu.edu
Jamie Webster
Assistant Director of Advising Services
415-470-2217 jwebster@ggu.edu
Sophia Jackson
Enrollment Counselor
415-354-4389 sojackson@ggu.edu
Daniel Wood
Enrollment Counselor
415-354-4366 dwood@ggu.edu
Arwen Foster
Enrollment Counselor
415-980-3934 afoster@ggu.edu
Brianne "Bree" Butler
Success Coach
415-321-7685 bbutler@ggu.edu
Monique Taylor
Office Assistant
415-442-6592 mtaylor@ggu.edu
Walt Stevenson
Director of Innovation & Creativity
415-442-6527 wstevenson@ggu.edu

ENGLISH & COMMUNICATIONS

Gwendolynn (Gwen) Ball
Manager of English Tutoring Services
Senior Adjunct Instructor
415-442-7044 gball@ggu.edu

LIBERAL STUDIES CORE

Donald Felipe
Chair, Liberal Studies
Assistant Professor
415-442-6558 dfelipe@ggu.edu

MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Jeff Yergler
Chair, Undergraduate Management
415-442-6567 jyergler@ggu.edu

MATHEMATICS

Christina Clark
Manager of Math Tutoring Services
Senior Adjunct Instructor
415-442-7874 chrclark@ggu.edu

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS (UGP)

Jelena Ristic
Assistant Professor
Director of the Undergraduate Experience
415-442-6551 jristic@ggu.edu