Rocket Fuel

Undergraduate: Contact

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

536 Mission Street
4th Floor, Suite 4337
San Francisco, CA 94105

Office Hours

Mon - Thu: 10 am - 6:30 pm
Fri: 10 am - 4 pm

Staff

Cherron Hoppes
Dean of Undergraduate Programs
415-442-6510 choppes@ggu.edu
Ayana Richardson
Assistant Dean
415-442-6532 arichardson@ggu.edu
Natalie Williams-Munger
Manager of Administration
415-442-6592 nwilliamsmunger@ggu.edu
Beth Lindsay
Associate Director of Advising Services
415-442-7232 blindsay@ggu.edu
Jennifer Duncan
Assistant Director of Advising Services
415-971-5850 jduncan@ggu.edu
Alliah Gilman-Bey
Assistant Director of Advising Services
415-442-6503 agilmanbey@ggu.edu
Oscar Hernandez Nunez
Assistant Director of Advising Services
415-442-7028 ohernandeznunez@ggu.edu
Jamie Webster
Assistant Director of Advising Services
415-442-7205 jwebster@ggu.edu
Sarah Maslov
Program Coordinator
415-442-6574 smaslov@ggu.edu
Walt Stevenson
Director, Undergraduate Assessment
415-442-6527 wstevenson@ggu.edu
Fremont Chang
Enrollment Counselor
415-354-4403 fchang@ggu.edu
Amanda Sanford
Enrollment Counselor
415-354-3342 asanford@ggu.edu
Brianne "Bree" Butler
Success Coach
415-321-7685 bbulter@ggu.edu
Ben Fallah
Success Coach
415-992-3349 bfallah@ggu.edu

English & Communications

Gwendolynn (Gwen) Ball
Manager of English Tutoring Services
Senior Adjunct Instructor
415-442-7044 gball@ggu.edu
James (Jim) Cain
Chair, English, Literature & Communications
415-442-6552 jcain@ggu.edu

Liberal Studies Core

Donald Felipe
Chair, Liberal Studies
Assistant Professor
415-442-6558 nhinerman@ggu.edu
Nate Hinerman
Director of Associates Programs
Visiting Associate Professor
415-422-2314 dfelipe@ggu.edu

Management Department

Jeff Yergler
Chair, Undergraduate Management
415-442-6567 jyergler@ggu.edu

Mathematics

Tatsuhiko (TJ) Tabara
Chair, Mathematics & Natural Sciences
415-442-6568 ttabara@ggu.edu
Christina Clark
Manager of Math Tutoring Services
Senior Adjunct Instructor
415-442-7874 chrclark@ggu.edu

Undergraduate Programs (UGP)

Jelena Ristic
Assistant Professor
Director of the Undergraduate Experience
415-442-6551 jristic@ggu.edu