UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

536 Mission Street
4th Floor, Suite 4337
San Francisco, CA 94105

Office Hours

Mon - Thu: 10 am - 6 pm
Fri: 10 am - 4 pm


Staff

Marc Singer
Dean of the School of Undergraduate Studies
415-442-6589 msinger@ggu.edu

INNOVATION & CREATIVITY

Walt Stevenson
Director of Innovation & Creativity
415-442-6527 wstevenson@ggu.edu

ENGLISH & COMMUNICATIONS

Susy Bausch
Chair, English & Communications
415-442-6595 sbausch@ggu.edu
Gwendolynn (Gwen) Ball
Manager of English Tutoring Services
Senior Adjunct Instructor
415-442-7044 gball@ggu.edu

LIBERAL STUDIES CORE

Donald Felipe
Chair, Liberal Studies
Assistant Professor
415-442-6558 dfelipe@ggu.edu

MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Jeff Yergler
Chair, Undergraduate Management
415-442-6567 jyergler@ggu.edu

MATHEMATICS

Nabanita Talukdar
Visiting Assistant Professor and Director of Math Programs
415-442-6554 ntalukdar@ggu.edu

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS (UGP)

Jelena Ristic Kelleher
Associate Professor and Director of the Undergraduate Experience
415-442-6510 jristic@ggu.edu