The Executive Team leads academic and operational divisions and defines the university's mission, vision, and strategic goals.

  • David Fike
  • Brent White
    Provost and VP of Academic Affairs
  • Colin Crawford
    Dean, School of Law
  • Henry Taylor
    Vice President of University Advancement
  • Nate Hinerman
    Interim Dean, School of Undergraduate Studies
  • Amy McLellan
    Dean, Graduate Programs (Business, Tax, Accounting) and Director, LL.M. Taxation & Estate Planning
  • Brad Mitchell
    Interim Chief Financial Officer