Contact

Concierge for Student Success

General Topic
Office
General Email
Web Page
Address Updates Registrar records@ggu.edu
Advising Concerns Student Advising uac@ggu.edu https://www.ggu.edu/experience/student-services/academic-advising/
Ageno School of Business Ageno School of Business biz@ggu.edu
Application Concerns Admissions applications@ggu.edu
Book Vouchers HUB gguhub@ggu.edu
Bookstore Bookstore ggu@bkstr.com https://www.bkstr.com/goldengatestore
Braden School of Tax Braden School of Tax tax@ggu.edu
Campus Safety and Security Business Service and Facilities bsf@ggu.edu
Career & Internship Services Career & Life Design careers@ggu.edu https://www.ggu.edu/experience/career-services/
Commencement Student Success commencement@ggu.edu https://www.ggu.edu/experience/student-services/
Course Proctor Exam Troubleshooting eLearning Help elearninghelp@ggu.edu
Creating a Student ID HUB gguhub@ggu.edu
De-registration Student Accounting Services SAS@ggu.edu
Disability Services Disability Services disabilityambassador@ggu.edu https://www.ggu.edu/experience/student-services/
eLearning Troubleshooting eLearning Help elearninghelp@ggu.edu
Employer Reimbursement Student Accounting Services SAS@ggu.edu
Enrollment Concerns Admissions info@ggu.edu
Financial Aid Financial Aid finaid@ggu.edu
Financial Petitions Student Accounting Services SAS@ggu.edu
GGU Email Troubleshooting IT help@ggu.edu
Graduation/Degree Conferral Registrar graduation@ggu.edu
International Students Student Success uac@ggu.edu https://www.ggu.edu/admissions/graduate/international/
Library Services University Library askalibrarian@ggu.edu
Making a Payment HUB gguhub@ggu.edu
Missing Transcript - Current Student Registrar records@ggu.edu
Missing Transcript - Newly Admitted Student Admissions applications@ggu.edu
myGGU Troubleshooting IT help@ggu.edu
Orientation Student Success studentlife@ggu.edu https://www.ggu.edu/experience/student-services/
Past Due Balance Student Accounting Services SAS@ggu.edu
Path to Completion Student Advising uac@ggu.edu https://www.ggu.edu/experience/student-services/academic-advising/
Payment Plan HUB gguhub@ggu.edu
Registration Registrar registration@ggu.edu
Requesting a Locker Student Success studentaffairs@ggu.edu https://www.ggu.edu/experience/student-services/
Scholarships Financial Aid finaid@ggu.edu
School of Accounting School of Accounting
School of Undergraduate Studies School of Undergraduate Studies undergrad@ggu.edu https://www.ggu.edu/undergraduate/
Student Advising Student Advising uac@ggu.edu https://www.ggu.edu/experience/student-services/academic-advising/
Student Clubs & SGA Student Success studentlife@ggu.edu https://www.ggu.edu/experience/student-services/
Transcripts Registrar http://getmytranscript.com/
Tuition Remission Human Resources hr@ggu.edu
Tutoring, English & Online Writing Lab (OWL) owltutors@ggu.edu https://www.ggu.edu/experience/student-services/tutoring/
VA Benefits Financial Aid va@ggu.edu
Veterans Services Student Success veterans@ggu.edu https://www.ggu.edu/experience/student-services/
Work Study Financial Aid finaid@ggu.edu