Graduate: Contact

NORMAL OFFICE HOURS

Mon - Thu: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm


SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING

536 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

EDWARD S. AGENO SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

536 Mission Street
4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

  •  415-442-6500
  •  biz@ggu.edu
  • Mon - Thu: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Fri: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

BRUCE F. BRADEN SCHOOL OF TAXATION

536 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

  •  415-442-7880
  •  tax@ggu.edu
  • Mon - Thu: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri: 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

GRADUATE ADVISORS

View a List of Graduate Advisors


SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING -- DIRECTORY

  415-442-6559

 accounting@ggu.edu


SCHOOL OF BUSINESS -- DIRECTORY

DBA PROGRAM

Mick McGee, Department Chair 415-442-6607 mmcgee@ggu.edu

EXECUTIVE MBA/MBA PROGRAM

Robert Shoffner, Program Director 415-442-6584 rshoffner@ggu.edu

EXECUTIVE MPA PROGRAM

Joaquin Gonzalez, Program Chair 415-442-6576 jgonzalez@ggu.edu
Mark Kennedy, Academic Program Manager 415-442-6500 mkennedy@ggu.edu

FINANCE & ECONOMICS DEPARTMENT

Anitha Manohar, Finance & Economics, Program Chair 415-442-6507 cmanohar@ggu.edu

FINANCIAL PLANNING PROGRAM

Dr. David Yeske, CFP®, Program Director 415-442-6524 dyeske@ggu.edu

MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Marianne Koch, HR Management, Program Chair 415-442-6542 mkoch@ggu.edu
Marcia Ruben, Management & Leadership, Programs Chair 415-442-6602 mruben@ggu.edu
SILICON VALLEY SITE
Mark Kennedy, Academic Program Manager 408-573-7300 mkennedy@ggu.edu

OPERATIONS & IT DEPARTMENT

Dr. Judy Lee, Department Chair 415-442-6606 jlee@ggu.edu

PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Dr. Tom Wooldridge, Department Chair 415-442-6618 twooldridge@ggu.edu

SCHOOL OF TAXATION -- DIRECTORY

  415-442-7880 tax@ggu.edu

SEATTLE SITE

  415-442-7880 tax@ggu.edu