Graduate: Contact

NORMAL OFFICE HOURS

Mon - Thu: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm


SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING

536 Mission Street
5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

EDWARD S. AGENO SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

536 Mission Street
4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

  •  415-442-6500
  •  biz@ggu.edu
  • Mon - Thu: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Fri: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

BRUCE F. BRADEN SCHOOL OF TAXATION

536 Mission Street
5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105


GRADUATE ADVISORS

View a List of Graduate Advisors


SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING -- DIRECTORY

Rocco (David) Lamanna, Associate Dean & Director of Administration 415-442-7893 dlamanna@ggu.edu

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS -- DIRECTORY

Dr. Marianne Koch, Interim Dean of Operations 415-442-6542 mkoch@ggu.edu

DBA PROGRAM

Mick McGee, Department Chair 415-442-6607 mmcgee@ggu.edu

EXECUTIVE MBA/MBA PROGRAM

Robert Shoffner, Program Director 415-442-6584 rshoffner@ggu.edu

EXECUTIVE MPA PROGRAM

Joaquin Gonzalez, Program Chair 415-442-6576 jgonzalez@ggu.edu
Mark Kennedy, Academic Program Manager 415-442-6500 mkennedy@ggu.edu

FINANCE & ECONOMICS DEPARTMENT

Dr. Andrea Anthony, Finance & Economics, Program Chair 415-442-6518 aanthony@ggu.edu

FINANCIAL PLANNING PROGRAM

Dr. David Yeske, CFP®, Program Director 415-442-6524 dyeske@ggu.edu

MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Marianne Koch, HR Management, Program Chair 415-442-6542 mkoch@ggu.edu
Marcia Ruben, Management & Leadership, Programs Chair 415-442-6602 mruben@ggu.edu
SILICON VALLEY SITE
Mark Kennedy, Academic Program Manager 408-573-7300 mkennedy@ggu.edu

MARKETING

Dr. Blodwen Tarter, Department Chair 415-442-6587 btarter@ggu.edu

OPERATIONS & IT DEPARTMENT

Dr. Judy Lee, Department Chair 415-442-6606 jlee@ggu.edu

PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Dr. Tom Wooldridge, Department Chair 415-442-6618 twooldridge@ggu.edu

SCHOOL OF TAXATION -- DIRECTORY

Rocco (David) Lamanna, Associate Dean & Director of Administration 415-442-7893 dlamanna@ggu.edu

SEATTLE SITE

Gregory R. Roer, Director 206-622-9996 groer@ggu.edu
Julie Morgan, Director of Administration 206-622-9996 jmorgan@ggu.edu