Undergraduate: Contact

SCHOOL OF UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

536 Mission Street
4th Floor, Suite 4337
San Francisco, CA 94105

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 10 am - 6 pm

Staff

Marc Singer
Dean of the School of Undergraduate Studies
415-442-6589 msinger@ggu.edu
Liam Anderson
Assistant Dean of the School of Undergraduate Studies
415-442-6532 landerson@ggu.edu
Joyce Martin
Executive Assistant to the Dean / Office Administrator
 415-442-6596 jomartin@ggu.edu

INNOVATION & CREATIVITY

Walt Stevenson
Director of Innovation & Creativity
415-442-6527 wstevenson@ggu.edu

ENGLISH & COMMUNICATIONS

Suzy Bausch
Chair, English & Communications
415-442-6595 sbausch@ggu.edu
Gwendolynn (Gwen) Ball
Manager of English Tutoring Services
Senior Adjunct Instructor
415-442-7044 gball@ggu.edu
Natalia Barbera

Lecturer

415-442-6597 nbarbera@ggu.edu

LIBERAL STUDIES

Donald Felipe
Chair, Liberal Studies
Assistant Professor
415-442-6558 dfelipe@ggu.edu

MANAGEMENT AND ORGANIZATIONAL LEADERSHIP & HUMAN SKILLS DEVELOPMENT

Jeff Yergler
Chair, Management and OLHS
415-442-6567 jyergler@ggu.edu

MATHEMATICS

Oylum Ispir
Lecturer and Director of Mathematics and Science
415-442-6554 oispir@ggu.edu

PSYCHOLOGY

Nate Hinerman
Chair, Undergraduate Psychology
415-305-9519 nhinerman@ggu.edu

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS (UGP)

Jelena Ristic Kelleher
Associate Professor and Director of the Undergraduate Experience
415-442-6510 jkelleher@ggu.edu