Undergraduate: Contact

SCHOOL OF UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

536 Mission Street
4th Floor, Suite 4337
San Francisco, CA 94105

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 10 am - 6 pm

Faculty & Staff

Nate Hinerman, PhD, LMFT
Interim Dean, School of Undergraduate Studies
415-305-9519 nhinerman@ggu.edu
Christopher Cardillo
Head of Administration, School of Undergraduate Studies
415-442-6510 ccardillo@ggu.edu
Joyce Martin
Executive Assistant to the Dean & Office Administrator
 415-442-6596 jomartin@ggu.edu

INNOVATION & CREATIVITY

Walt Stevenson, DBA
Director of Innovation & Creativity
415-442-6527 wstevenson@ggu.edu

ENGLISH & COMMUNICATIONS

Carolyn Ownbey, PhD
Chair, English & Communications
TBD cownbey@ggu.edu
Gwendolynn (Gwen) Ball
Manager of English Tutoring Services
Senior Adjunct Instructor
415-442-7044 gball@ggu.edu

LIBERAL STUDIES

Donald Felipe, PhD
Chair, Liberal Studies
415-442-6558 dfelipe@ggu.edu

MANAGEMENT AND ORGANIZATIONAL LEADERSHIP & HUMAN SKILLS DEVELOPMENT

Jeff Yergler, PhD
Chair, Management and OLHS
415-442-6567 jyergler@ggu.edu

MATHEMATICS

Oylum Ispir, PhD
Lecturer and Director of Mathematics and Science
415-442-6554 oispir@ggu.edu

PSYCHOLOGY

Nate Hinerman, PhD, LMFT
Chair, Undergraduate Psychology
415-305-9519 nhinerman@ggu.edu