Rocket Fuel

University Library: Contact

PHONE

EMAIL

Submit the webform below to email your question to a librarian. Someone will get back to you as soon as possible; expected turnaround time to answer your question is 1-2 days

Ask a Librarian WebForm

 

IN-PERSON

Research help is available in-person at the Reference Desk located in the Library. View the Library's current open hours.

CHAT WITH A LIBRARIAN

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

STAFF

Hadi Amjadi
Hadi Amjadi

Systems Librarian
University & Law School Libraries
hamjadi@ggu.edu
415-442-6686

Larry Burg
Larry Burg

Reference Librarian & Collection Development
Liaison to: Nonprofit Leadership
lburg@ggu.edu
415-442-7250

Yew-Lian Davis
Yew-Lian Davis

Library Assistant
Technical Services
ydavis@ggu.edu
415-442-7241

Curtis Guy
Curtis Guy

Library Evening/Weekend Specialist
cguy@ggu.edu

James Krusling
James Krusling

Director
jkrusling@ggu.edu
415-442-7248

Teresa Lee
Teresa Lee

eResources and Student Engagement Librarian
tlee@ggu.edu
415-442-7247

Aira Lipson
Aira Lipson

Reference Librarian, Public Services & Outreach
Liaison to: DBA, EMPA/PAD, HRM, Management, EMBA, Psychology, Undergraduate Programs
alipson@ggu.edu
415-442-7245

Gilles Poitras
Gilles Poitras

Librarian
Head, Access Services
Interlibrary Loan
gpoitras@ggu.edu
415-442-7256

Deborah Sanborn
Deborah Sanborn

Library Assistant
dsanborn@ggu.edu